TD16 Divine Judgement of the Bluish Flame

Divine Judgement of the Bluish Flames (JP)

[ACT](VC): Legion 20000 "Liberator of Oath, Aglovale" (If your opponent has a grade 3 or greater vanguard, only once, this unit may return four cards from your drop zone to your deck, and search your deck for the specified card, and perform Legion.).

[AUTO](VC):When this unit performs Legion, look at four cards from the top of your deck, search for up to one card with "Liberator" in its card name, call it to an open (RC), and put the rest on the bottom of your deck in any order.

[AUTO](VC):When this unit attacks a vanguard, this unit gets [Power]+2000 until end of that battle.

This item is an English card. Any Japanese images are for illustrative purposes only.

18 item(s)
+

Divine Judgement of the Bluish Flames (JP)

[AUTO](VC/RC):[Counter Blast (1)] When this unit attacks, you may pay the cost. If you do, this unit gets [Power]+3000 until end of that battle.

This item is an English card. Any Japanese images are for illustrative purposes only.

57 item(s)
+

Divine Judgement of the Bluish Flames (JP)

[ACT](VC): Legion 20000 "Unbending Liberator, Keredic" (If your opponent has a grade 3 or greater vanguard, only once, this unit may return four cards from your drop zone to your deck, and search your deck for the specified card, and perform Legion.).

[AUTO](VC):When this unit attacks a vanguard, if this unit is in Legion, this unit gets [Power]+5000 until end of that battle.

[AUTO](RC):When this unit attacks a vanguard, this unit gets [Power]+2000 until end of that battle.

This item is an English card. Any Japanese images are for illustrative purposes only.

15 item(s)
+

Divine Judgement of the Bluish Flames (JP)

This item is an English card. Any Japanese images are for illustrative purposes only.

59 item(s)
+

Out of stock
Divine Judgement of the Bluish Flames (JP)

[AUTO](RC):When this unit attacks, if you have a vanguard with "Liberator" in its card name, this unit gets [Power]+3000 until end of that battle.

This item is an English card. Any Japanese images are for illustrative purposes only.


Divine Judgement of the Bluish Flames (JP)

[AUTO]:[Counter Blast (1)] When this unit is placed on (RC), if you have a vanguard with "Liberator" in its card name, you may pay the cost. If you do, look at three cards from the top of your deck, search for up to one card with "Liberator" in its card name, call it to an open (RC), and put the rest on the bottom of your deck in any order.

This item is an English card. Any Japanese images are for illustrative purposes only.

11 item(s)
+

Divine Judgement of the Bluish Flames (JP)

[AUTO]:When this unit intercepts, this card gets [Shield]+5000 until end of that battle.

This item is an English card. Any Japanese images are for illustrative purposes only.

45 item(s)
+

Hantgal Liberator
  £0.20
Divine Judgement of the Bluish Flames (JP)

[AUTO](RC):When this unit attacks, if your vanguard is in Legion, this unit gets [Power]+4000 until end of that battle.

This item is an English card. Any Japanese images are for illustrative purposes only.

58 item(s)
+

Divine Judgement of the Bluish Flames (JP)

[AUTO]:[Choose a card from your hand, and discard it] When this unit is placed on (RC), if the number of other vanguards and/or rear-guards you have with "Liberator" in its card name is four or more, you may pay the cost. If you do, draw a card.

This item is an English card. Any Japanese images are for illustrative purposes only.

52 item(s)
+

Divine Judgement of the Bluish Flames (JP)

[ACT](VC/RC):[Counter Blast (1)] This unit gets [Power]+1000 until end of turn.

This item is an English card. Any Japanese images are for illustrative purposes only.

51 item(s)
+

Divine Judgement of the Bluish Flames (JP)

[AUTO](RC):When this unit attacks, if you have a vanguard with "Liberator" in its card name, this unit gets [Power]+3000 until end of that battle.

This item is an English card. Any Japanese images are for illustrative purposes only.

30 item(s)
+

Bordgal Liberator
  £0.20
Divine Judgement of the Bluish Flames (JP)

[AUTO](RC):When this unit boosts a vanguard, if your vanguard is in Legion, the boosted unit gets [Power]+4000 until end of that battle.

This item is an English card. Any Japanese images are for illustrative purposes only.

46 item(s)
+